Explore the Counties

Together We Grow.

Waterfton Park at dusk

Our region has what you need.

The Greater Louisville Region is represented by 15 counties within Kentucky and Indiana.

Kentucky Counties

Bullitt County
City of Jeffersontown
Hardin County
Henry County
Jefferson County (Louisville Metro)
Meade County
Nelson County
Oldham County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Trimble County

Indiana Counties

Clark County
Floyd County
Harrison County
Scott County
Washington County